Di’Ja – Di’Ja EP

Di’Ja – Di’Ja EP

Di’Ja – Di’Ja EP Download

Di’Ja – Di’Ja EPDi’Ja EP is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Di’Ja Which was released through Mavin Records on July 5, 2019.

It is following the massive success from Di’Ja’s previously released project called, ‘Aphrodija EP’, released in December 2017.


The Di’Ja EP tracklist below;

1. Wuta || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omotena || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Te Amo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.