Crayon – Cray Cray EP

Crayon – Cray Cray EP

Crayon – Cray Cray EP Download

Crayon – Cray Cray EP – “Cray Cray EP“ is a debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Crayon Which was released through Mavin Records / Blowtime Entertainment on July 12, 2019.

The ‘Cray Cray’ extended play houses six solid track with an outstanding performance from Mavin Records newly signed artiste, Crayon and feature appearance from label boss, Baby Fresh and Ozedikus.

Finally, the album documents themes like success, sex, women and so forth in a combination of adlib and expletive-rich style, heavy on impressive candences.

Crayon Cray Cray Ep Tracklist Below:-

1. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Unusual || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bamiloke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gock Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confidence || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aye O || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.